Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you!  What do you want to know about EMV?  What other resources can we provide that will help with your EMV migration?

Randy Vanderhoof, Director, U.S. Payments Forum

rvanderhoof@uspaymentsforum.org

Nicole Lauzon, Administration/Database

nlauzon@uspaymentsforum.org

Debra Marshall, Manager, Communications

dmarshall@uspaymentsforum.org

Cathy Medich, Associate Director

cmedich@uspaymentsforum.org

Jaclyn Sauve, Manager, Meetings

jsauve@uspaymentsforum.org

Mike Strock, Project Coordinator, Working Committees

mstrock@uspaymentsforum.org

Megan Shamas, Public Relations

mshamas@montner.com

Press Room

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name (required)

Title (optional)

Phone (optional)

Your Message (Required)


Smart Card Alliance

191 Clarksville Road, Princeton Junction, New Jersey 08550 (USA)
Telephone: 1.800.556.6828, Fax: 1.609.799.7032

Web: www.smartcardalliance.org
Email: EMVConnection@smartcardalliance.org

U.S. Payments Forum

191 Clarksville Road, Princeton Junction, New Jersey 08550 (USA)
Telephone: 1.609-269-2465, Fax: 1.609.799.7032

Web: www.uspaymentsforum.org
Email: info@uspaymentsforum.org